Welcome to my blog!

Hello lovely people!

I wanted to thank you all for taking the time out to visit my very first blog page. A little about myself. I am a 21 year old University student from Melbourne in Australia. I’m currently in the final year of my teaching degree. I made a promise to myself and someone who is very close to my heart, that I would be actively doing activities in order to change my life. That lead me to the conclusion that I would be trying to do at least one new thing every single day. Now i know, this may not be realistic, but it can be as small as changing the way I tie my hair, or as complex as having a complete makeover. I needed a place to document this journey, so I thought hey, why not do it on a blog.

I hope you all enjoy peaking into my life, and hope you all have a lovely day. 

Leave a Reply

